马斯喀特桑德斯罗塔纳酒店马斯喀特RRRR
OMR29每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评在线评论嘉宾评论分享您的体验
Reviewed by Aansar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th July 2019
Oman
“My experience in Sundus Rotana”

I liked the hotel. it is very worm, the receptionists are very welcoming and happy to help. The room was very clean, bed very comfy, the team was very fast in responding to my requests. My family felt very comfortable in this stay.

Reviewed by Russelldennison
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th July 2019
“Business Trip”

My 4th stay in Oman and this hotel performed very well against other properties of a similar standard. Facilities were clean and staff very welcoming. I would recommend the location of this hotel for anyone with business in the Muscat area, as it has easy access to the airport.

Reviewed by Excursion
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th July 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Nice hotel”

Hotel is well maintained, All staff are pleasing, reasonable breakfast options though I had stayed only for a day, I was lucky to get upgraded to a suite. Strongly recommend this place. It is also close to the airport.

Reviewed by Climber
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th June 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Wonderfull stay”

excellent service and very good food Room very clean nice staff Continue in the same way and improve when it is necessary Make sure to encourage staff and motivate them to increase the excellence of the hotel

Reviewed by Jusacsariputra
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th June 2019
Indonesia
“so far was oke specially for Bfast Lunch Dinner”

very good no complaint / will come again and will be suggested hotel to our Clients (we are own of travel agent) but pls provide Free transfer oneway to City Center Mall / it will be good servises hopefully u can provide

Reviewed by Traveler
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th June 2019
United Kingdom
“My stay”

Overall experience was good. Only problem is no shuttle service provided to City Centre / Airport. If this is provided then It will increase your ratings and will be highly recommended. However all other facilities are good. May be the bathroom can be more cleaner. thanks

Reviewed by ChristinakiA
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th June 2019
Greece
“A memorable experience”

Customer service and cleanliness is a must to each staff member. Staff will go out of their way to assist guests in every possible way. It is unvelievable how everyone has a smile and a thank you all the time. Rooms are spacious and beds and real comfy.

Reviewed by Resort
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th June 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Recommended”

Comfortable and relaxing family stay. Children enjoyed throughly. Breakfast was superemely good with so many options. Excellent hotel staff and room service is satisfyable. Pricing should be tuned that can be a bonus for this.

Reviewed by Dream
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th June 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Great value for money”

Clean, modern hotel. Great customer service and excellent housekeeping. Nothing else near the hotel therefore useful for convenience to the airport. Many restaurants and bars within the hotel! Breakfast buffet style - quite expensive for what it is but convenient.

Reviewed by Discover
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th June 2019
“Nice Experience - Can be repeated”

Clean hotel, nice, friendly and professional staff members - Thanks and appreciation to them. My only concern is that there is not a big verity of kids channels on the hotel TV - only 3 channels in Arabic language, nothing is in English.

Amir
Oman
18th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

فندق رائع
Good: السرير مريح وألوان الفندق مبهجة
Bad: يحتاج أن تكون إضاءة الغرفة أقوى

4.6
Mark
United Kingdom
18th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good business hotel but remote
Good: Breakfast good and choice of 2 restaurants. Convenient for airport
Bad: Thought beach was closer but it's a drive away. Very remote location

4.4
Al Kiyumi
17th July 2019
Source: Google

Nice new hotel value for money

4
سيف
Oman
17th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

أختيار الإقامة بشكل عام ممتاز مع وجود بعض الملاحظات التي توجد ف دول متقدمة في هذا المجال وطبيعية
Good: الموقع ممتاز جداً يتوسط العاصمة تقريباً قريب من مختلف الخدمات والأماكن الحيوية بشكل عام في مسقط
Bad: تسجيل الوصول بطيء جداً .

5
H
Oman
17th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

ممتاز جدا
Good: .......
Bad: كل شي جميل.. عدا اسعار الميني بار باهضة جدا خاصتا المكسرات والمقرمشات الاخرى

5
Ghazi Jaber
16th July 2019
Source: Google

Very nice. Very kind staff Very good quality food .

4
سيف
Oman
15th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: الموقع جميل جداً مقارنةً مع سعره وقريب من المطار ومن جميع الخدمات والمرافق فيه جميلة جداً والنظافة كذلك
Bad: تسجيل الوصول لأول مرة بطيء جداً وأسعار الطعام غير مناسبة نهائياً لانه غالية جداً انصح جميع القانطين فيه بعدم شراء الوجبات من الفندق بسبب الأسعار المبالغ فيه

3.95
مازن
Oman
15th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

كل شي ممتاز
Good: كل شي ممتاز
Bad: كل شي ممتاز

4.4
صالح
Qatar
15th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

كل شي جميل وممتاز بلمقارنة بلسعر
Good: لم اجرب الإفطار
Bad: الموقع لم يكون مناسب

4.8
‫مسلم
Oman
15th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

فندق رائع
Good: نعم
Bad: لا شي

3.75
Ali
Oman
15th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

جيد
Good: موقع الفندق قريب من المطار بعيد عن الإزعاج
Bad: -موظف الإستقبال لم يكن بذاك المستوى للتعامل مع النزل. -لا يوجد تنسيق بينهم حامل الحقائب وموظف الأستقبال إنتظرت في الغرفه لأستلام الحقائب لم يتم كلمتهم في النهاية نزلت بنفسي أحمل الحقائب. - الغرفه لم تكن مهيأة لا يوجد نعال ولا سجادة صلاه.

3.55
Amrou
Oman
15th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: فندق جميل من جميع النواحي

4.8
Leaving
Oman
15th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant

Bad: Surprisingly many from the staff that look the other way when you offload your 3-4 suitcases and obviously wants some help to bring them in to the hotel;/room. Another result of Omanisation?

3.35
Cong
United Arab Emirates
15th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome

Bad: 没有吹风筒

4.6
Igor
South Africa
15th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: Nice new hotel. Comfy rooms. Great restaurant upstairs.

4.4
RRRRR
Russ Dennison
Business
United Kingdom
9th July 2019

Business Trip
My 4th stay in Oman and this hotel performed very well against other properties of a similar standard. Facilities were clean and staff very welcoming. I would recommend the location of this hotel for anyone with business in the Muscat area, as it has easy access to the airport.

RRRRR
Srinivasan Kothandraman
Business
In House Guest
7th July 2019

Nice hotel
Hotel is well maintained, All staff are pleasing, reasonable breakfast options though I had stayed only for a day, I was lucky to get upgraded to a suite. Strongly recommend this place. It is also close to the airport.

RRRRR
Moulay Lahcen Aboutahir
Business
Comoros
28th June 2019

Wonderfull stay
excellent service and very good food Room very clean nice staff Continue in the same way and improve when it is necessary Make sure to encourage staff and motivate them to increase the excellence of the hotel

RRRRR
Sariputra Eng Lie
Couple
Indonesia
20th June 2019

so far was oke specially for Bfast Lunch Dinner
very good no complaint / will come again and will be suggested hotel to our Clients (we are own of travel agent) but pls provide Free transfer oneway to City Center Mall / it will be good servises hopefully u can provide

RRRRR
Shanti Anup
Business
United Kingdom
20th June 2019

My stay
Overall experience was good. Only problem is no shuttle service provided to City Centre / Airport. If this is provided then It will increase your ratings and will be highly recommended. However all other facilities are good. May be the bathroom can be more cleaner. thanks

RRRRR
Christina Aslanidou
Solo
Greece
17th June 2019

A memorable experience
Customer service and cleanliness is a must to each staff member. Staff will go out of their way to assist guests in every possible way. It is unvelievable how everyone has a smile and a thank you all the time. Rooms are spacious and beds and real comfy.

RRRRR
Aziz Nizami
Family
In House Guest
14th June 2019

Recommended
Comfortable and relaxing family stay. Children enjoyed throughly. Breakfast was superemely good with so many options. Excellent hotel staff and room service is satisfyable. Pricing should be tuned that can be a bonus for this.

RRRRR
saeed alabdooli
Solo
United Arab Emirates
10th June 2019

القـناعة دليل الأمانة، والأمانة دليل الشكر، والشّكر دليل الزيادة، والزّيادة دليل بقاء النعمة،
الفندق جميل وقاية في الهدوء ، قريب من المطار ، الفطور جميل ، السرير مريح ، الاحترام من الاستقبل ، · الماء الساخن قليل في الحمام جميل ، واهتمام من الفندق كبير ، والاستقبال كل الترحيب والاحترام ، والنظافة يوميا ، والهدواء التام للغرف ، المدخل جميل للفندق

RRRRR
Lisa Hinam
Couple
In House Guest
9th June 2019

Great value for money!
Clean, modern hotel. Great customer service and excellent housekeeping. Nothing else near the hotel therefore useful for convenience to the airport. Many restaurants and bars within the hotel! Breakfast buffet style - quite expensive for what it is but convenient.

RRRRR
Beshar Fekaiki
Family
United Kingdom
9th June 2019

Nice Experience - Can be repeated
Clean hotel, nice, friendly and professional staff members - Thanks and appreciation to them. My only concern is that there is not a big verity of kids channels on the hotel TV - only 3 channels in Arabic language, nothing is in English.

RRRRR
Faisal Juma
Family
Oman
2nd June 2019

Great
It was a great stay at this hotel and offcoursr i will recomend thus hotel to all my friend the best thing is in this hotel the staff are very friendly anx helpfull i wish i could stay more see youz in next trip Thanks to all

RRRRR
James Pretty
Friends
United Kingdom
19th May 2019

Sundus Rotana
The Sundus Rotana is a very clean, comfortable hotel. Probably one of the most comfortable beds i have ever slept in. The only down side was that the hot breakfast items were cold. Don't let that put you off though

RRRRR
Haneen Alhammadi
Solo
In House Guest
12th May 2019

فندق رائع
يعتبر فندق سندس روتانا من اجمل الفنادق التي زرتها حيث يتميز بقربة من مطار مسقط الدولي وحداثة بناء الفندق ومن ثم فهو على اعلى طراز من حيث التصميم والتاثيث والجودة وتتميز غرفة بحجم جيد ويعتبر خيار جدا لمن اراد ان يسكن بقرب المطار او يرغب في زيارة المعالم القريبة منه

RRRRR
Hesham Fouad
Couple
United Kingdom
11th May 2019

Warm wellcom
Just need to give some attention to swimming pool area, and the tent area, otherwise Teatro and Ginger are both warm and friendly , Variety of food is very good, maybe some more options in the dessert department, Sea food and BBQ very tasty only on Fridays.

RRRRR
Bassem Mohsen
Solo
Syria
4th May 2019

شكرا
شكرا على الخدمات المقدمة في هذا الفندق الرائع ونتمنى دوام الاذدهار و التطور الموقع مناسب لقربه من المطار ومن بقية الاماكن التي يمكن ان يقضع فيها الزبوع مكان ممتع شكرا مرة اخرى ونأمل في المستقبل قبول استبدال العملة العمانية بالدولار بالنسبة للمغادرين

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2019 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT