ART 罗塔纳酒店麦纳麦RRRRR
BHD28每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动婚宴健身保养促销点评画廊
点评分享您的体验
Reviewed by Wisandanu
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th October 2020
Bahrain
“Best Family Hotel for the best weekend getaway in Bahrain”

I had very good wekeend getaway in this hotel. The front team very kind and welcome the guest politely. The check in counter is fast and nice, at the time we were check in there are few receptionist and they attended me when I was standing on the queue, again I felt welcome in this hotel. The receptionist is following the COVID 19 protocol with touchless CPR scanner and payment also with social distance. Going to the room, sanitizer is everywhere including in the lift. Also when entered our room, there is a sealed on the door as a sign that our room already sanitized. We were staying on the classic twin bed room, which is spacious for 2 adults and 2 children and a baby. The bed is queen size so quite spacious and very comfort. I believes all rooms are sea view, so we had nice view to the beach and marina. The bathroom is spacious specially the shower area with nice hot and strong water which made the bath moment really enjoyed. The room has curtain system which is fun for the kids. The outdoor activity is beach, pools, water park and water game. The beach is really nice with soft thick sand and the sea water is so clear so we can some see sea animals around. The beach beds are arrange with social distance and enought for all guest. The water park is nice for children and they enjoyed a lot going on slides. Another fun activity is the water game in the middle of the sea which is very fun to play with family, the only things you have to wear life vest to play here. The car park is available in the basement and in front of the hotel The basement is the best and it is spacious and easy to access. We were very happy with our stay and will remember to come back for the next weekend getaway. We just have small note during our stay (not a complain) since the loud music from the adult pool is reaching our rooms. Alhought in our room the sound is not loud but we can hear it when we trying to sleep, but luckily is only until 12 AM and after that is quite.

Reviewed by Dhritiman M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th September 2020
“Decent but can improve”

My wife and I went for a 1 night. The facility was good with very nice swimming pools and water sports facilities. But the food options were limited and alcoholic drinks very over priced. Breakfast was served in the room. They missed out providing butter with the toast and milk / creamer with the coffee.

Reviewed by Msaffar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st August 2020
“As one time experience”

- I took 30 mins to check in - Breakfast supposed to be at 9 am it came at 10 - we had to call asking for tissues and teeth brush it was not there - we could here next room residents noise clearly in our room - the checkout we asked if we could do it late little bit they refused and insisted to 12 pm ( the first time we experienced this)

Reviewed by ResidentTraveller
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd July 2020
Bahrain
“Staycation 2020”

My husband and I stayed here for a three-day staycation. We enjoyed it very much! The service was excellent, the food was great (though packed and served to the room because of covid precautions), the room was very clean and comfortable. The only negative was there was a noisy family above and we lost a night of sleep. But as soon as we complained at reception, they addressed the issue and it became quiet. And at the beach, one of the considerate life guards assisted my husband in the water and gave him a brief swimming lesson. Thanks to the wonderful, friendly Art Rotana Staff. Well done all!

Reviewed by Mghazy
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st July 2020
Bahrain
“An amazing wedding anniversary at ART Rotana - Amwaj Bahrain”

Spent an amazing day at this great hotel in Bahrain celebrating my wedding anniversary after the team did an exceptional job at special arrangements required for the occasion. The price paid was very worth while and the service considering the challenging times was exceptional

Reviewed by LafamilleSMS
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th July 2020
Nord Pas De Calais
“Summer Break ”

We had a pleasant family holiday. The Art Rotana team was once again there to offer us the best services. We appreciated the quality of the meals, the cleanliness of the rooms and also the beach with the inflatable structure in the sea for children.

Reviewed by Aref_barakat
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th July 2020
Bahrain
“Amazing place”

Amazing place, Specially Mr. Shiab from Reception good etiquettes, very polite and helpful. Beach area is very nice, and helpful staff me and my kids had a good time will plan our visit next weak again

Reviewed by Jenniferg
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th June 2020
Ireland
“Lovely Beach”

We stayed in the hotel for 3 nights on a staycation. This was our second stay in this hotel. unfortunately, we found our stay this time average, for a 5 star hotel the food & service was average at best. we chose the all inclusive offer including breakfast, lunch & dinner , it took a long time to get through to room service to order meals each time and we were told on several occasions that items on the menu were not available, items as standard as cereal, with an already limited menu it was frustrating and disappointing so much so that we chose not to eat at the hotel on our last night. on a separate note the beach was over crowded at times, when we live in times where COVID-19 is present it was worrying to see many guests inside the hotel without masks or practising social distancing. large crowds gathering the lobby with no consideration for other guests and no enforcement by staff. On a positive note, the hotel was extremely clean and the staff were very friendly thoroughout the building.

Reviewed by ZahraQambar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th June 2020
Bahrain
“Very perfect place”

The place overall was perfect, receptionist “ Zainab” when we reaching the hotel she was talking rude Which we didn’t like it. As well as cleaning service for room nobody came to ask. The beach was clean and nice. Jacuzzi was very nice as well. The room and toilet with nice quality item

Reviewed by Marah
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd June 2020
Bahrain
“Amazing”

Friendly staff, clean rooms , many options for room service and the beach was very clean , the atmosphere was amazing As well as the offers that they provided for the vacation For our stay “ promotions and discounts “

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2020 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT