ART 罗塔纳酒店麦纳麦RRRRR
BHD103每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评在线评论嘉宾评论分享您的体验
Reviewed by Scenic
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th June 2019
“Wonderful experience”

We really enjoyed staying in the hotel, receptionist was very helpful and polite, definitely going to come again. the staff were friendly... comfortable rooms...a lot of restaurants and cafes nearby to choose from and a supermarket.. will definitely recommend tother family n friends.

Reviewed by Foxoo_bh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th June 2019
Bahrain
“Professional StaffGreat Hotel”

It is a great 5 star hotel. I liked the room view. Great outdoor facilities. They got 2 big pools and special playing areas for childrens. Excellant gym. Friendly staff.car parking service. Sure will visit again

Reviewed by Adventure
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th June 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Nice but they need to change thier mattres”

The hotel clean, swimming pool were nice, helpful staff. However, at the first day i couldn't sleep because the bed was uncomfy and i asked tk change to other room but saddly the bed in the other room also uncomfy

Reviewed by Global
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th June 2019
“Short Stay”

A modern hotel with a wide range of activities, family friendly. Good rooms all with sea views, a very good range of restaurants and buffets. The sea and pools are well set up with lifeguards and have areas for adults only while the kids have really good water play areas. I would stay again, thank you.

Reviewed by Arafat M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd June 2019
“Amazing”

One of the best resort I've visited and stayed on. The staff, utilities, atmosphere, calm and food all of them was perfect and I really enjoyed in my stay over there I recommend to everyone regardless the purpose of the trip.

Reviewed by Hamedq
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd June 2019
الخبر.
“Very very nice hotel”

I travel a lot , this hotel is one of the best hotels I have ever booked , this hotel pay attention for all the details, good location , wide parking lot , nice view, wonderful design, really the best or nothing ,

Reviewed by Junaid_minhas
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th June 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Pleasant Stay”

the best hotel in Bahrain, all the family members can enjoy, specially kids, Mr. Shihab who made my stay more comfortable for the 2nd or 3rd time now, this guy always make me feel more special and try to make maximum possibilities to make my stay remember-able, all other staff members are amazing!

Reviewed by Trek
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th June 2019
“Excellent”

Excellent experience and my family enjoyed every minute in the hotel. It’s little bit expensive especially for big families like mine. We enjoyed their breakfast, the swimming pool and the boat ride. 👍🏻

Reviewed by LorenzoC
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th June 2019
“Marvellous”

The perfect hotel to meet my wife after two months away from my home country! Beautiful location with fantastic restaurants and romantic atmosphere! Our room (1434) was perfect. Comfortable bed, clean bathroom and fantastic view

Reviewed by Wander
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th June 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Waleed Helmy”

The hotel location is excellent. Staff are professional and helpful. I appreciate specially Mr Mulham, Miss Grace, Miss and all the staff and recommend the hotel for KSA, and Neighbour countries as well.

AHMED
Family With Young Children
Bahrain
26th June 2019
Source: Agoda

Great 5 star hotel
I liked the staff, facilities, location

4.6
coach Amal -
26th June 2019
Source: Google

Relaxing place

5
Meshari
Saudi Arabia
25th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

اقامة ممتعه ومريحه
Good: اشكر الموظفين الاستقبال البحرينين ع حل مشكلتي سريعاً واشكرهم ع الضيافه الافطار العربي جيد والسرير مريح
Bad: موظف الاستقبال الاجنبي سلمني غرفة ما زالت تحت التنظيف .

4.15
mervat sayed
25th June 2019
Source: Google

فندق راقي وهادئ

4
malaa jazbah
25th June 2019
Source: Google

فندق فخم و الشاطئ فيه مميز

5
ابو عيسى
25th June 2019
Source: Google

انا الحين في الفندق لليوم الثاني على التوالي مع العائلة . بصراحة من افخم الفنادق التي سكنتها واجملها اطلالة ونظافة وفخامة وخدمة للسيارات سريعة وعلى مستوى عالي . وسوف تتكرر الزيارة مرة ثانية .

5
Bassel
Saudi Arabia
25th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Perfectly wonderful
Good: It was perfect
Bad: Nothing specific

4.8
Abdullh
Saudi Arabia
25th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: المكان مناسب للعائلات و الاطفال
Bad: المطاعم

4.4
Yousef
Saudi Arabia
25th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: All
Bad: None

3.75
Mohammad
Saudi Arabia
25th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: الجناح الكلاسيكي
Bad: عدم تواجدمطاعم اسماك ونوعية الأسماك بالمطاعم رديه

3.75
Rahmah
Saudi Arabia
25th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: توفر نادي أطفال جميل وآمن والموظفة بشوشة الإستقبال في قمة الرقي وسرعة تسجيل الدخول تعامل جميع العاملين بمستوي احترافي خدمة صف السيارة ممتازة المسابح والمرافق نظيفة الهدوء التصميم جميل ومريح
Bad: عدم توفر مطعم بدون كحول

4.8
Maythm
Saudi Arabia
25th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: روعه المكان و هدوئه اللوبي جدا حلوه الاسره جدا مريحه الإطلالة جميله على المسابح مسابح الأطفال ممتازه
Bad: عدم توفر المستلزمات بدورة المياه تم توفيرها بعد الاتصال

5
Rami
Saudi Arabia
25th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: كل شي رائع ومناسب جدآ للاطفال

4.6
Abdulaziz
Saudi Arabia
25th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: الفندق جميل والبحر أجمل والمره الجاية بأخذ سويت الفرق 300 ريال
Bad: معجون الأسنان لم يوفرو معجون اسنان في الغرفة

4.6
Raghav Ranjan
24th June 2019
Source: Google

Awesome food and facilities

5
RRRRR
Shaikh Al Khaifa
Solo
Bahrain
26th June 2019

Wonderful experience
We really enjoyed staying in the hotel, receptionist was very helpful and polite, definitely going to come again. the staff were friendly... comfortable rooms...a lot of restaurants and cafes nearby to choose from and a supermarket.. will definitely recommend tother family n friends.

RRRRR
Ahmed Janahi
Solo
Bahrain
25th June 2019

Professional Staff,Great Hotel
It is a great 5 star hotel. I liked the room view. Great outdoor facilities. They got 2 big pools and special playing areas for childrens. Excellant gym. Friendly staff.car parking service. Sure will visit again

RRRRR
Hanan Bagazi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
24th June 2019

ممتازه
الاوتيل رائع من جميع النواحي وتعامل الموظفين رائع ويوجد خيارات متعددة من المطاعم والنظافة رائعة والجو العام مريح جدا انصح بالنزول فيه ...................................................................

RRRRR
Nashmi Al Mutairi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
24th June 2019

جداً والإطلالات مميزه
تعاون جميع العاملين مميز جدا ً المكان جميل جدا ومريح ومناسب لجميع الفئات العمريه وتنوع مميز في امكان الترفيه كامله كامله والألعاب المائيه في الشاطيء رائعه جداً والمرافق نظيفة ومميزة لكم كل الشكر والتقدير

RRRRR
John Russell
Business
United Kingdom
24th June 2019

Short Stay
A modern hotel with a wide range of activities, family friendly. Good rooms all with sea views, a very good range of restaurants and buffets. The sea and pools are well set up with lifeguards and have areas for adults only while the kids have really good water play areas. I would stay again, thank you.

RRRRR
Fatima Karam
Solo
Kuwait
23rd June 2019

مكان يستحق التجربه
قمت بزيارة المكان أكثر من مره ، جداً مناسب للعائلات وخصوصاً الاطفال من سن ال٣ سنوات وفوق ..، خصوصاً بوجود اماكن للسباحة " اكوبارك مصغر " للأطفال وأنشطه بحريه ... وبالنسبة لي شخصياً إطلالة المكان تكفي للاسترخاء من نوافذ الغرفه

RRRRR
Abdulmohsen Al Harbi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
23rd June 2019

مشكلتي الوحيده غرف التدخين
جميع الغرف والاماكن جميله معاد غرف التدخين تحتاج عنايه وتنظيف واهتمام اكثر بعض الاثاث مستهلك ورائحة الدخان في ككل مكان من اول مادخلة الغرفه فقط هذي مشكلتي وباقي الفندق صراحه جميله وسوف اكرر الزياره مره اخره

RRRRR
Tariq Bin Shalhoub
Solo
Saudi Arabia
23rd June 2019

أقامة رائعة
الفندق مريح والخدمات ممتازة وأنصح به للعرسان . يتوفر مسابح خارجية للكبار والصغار كما يوجد رجال أنقاذ في كل مكان .. الشاطئ روعة ويوجد اللعاب مائيه .. وجبة الأفطار منوعة وتناسب جميع الأذواق والخدمة ممتازة ..

RRRRR
Turki Al Otaibi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
23rd June 2019

تقييم الخدمات والاقتراحات
مستوى الخدمات كان جيد جدا المشكله كانت بعدم وجود عازل بالغرف مما تسبب بوجود ازعاج وخصوصا الاصوات الصادره بين الغرف والممر وترتب على ذلك عدم الراحه في النوم وتم التنبيه عليها لموظفي الاستقبال واقترحوا بتغيير الغرفه وأخبرتهم انه ليس هناك فائده من التغيير ما دام ليس هناك عازل لو انتقلت لغرفه أخرى سوف اتعرض لنفس المشكله ارجوا حل هاذي المشكله ليكون المنتجع الأفضل بين المنتجعات المنافسه وشكراً

RRRRR
Talal Al Owaed
Solo
Saudi Arabia
22nd June 2019

رائعة
من اجمل المنتجعات التي تمت زيارتها. الغرف كانت رائعة واطلالتها خلابة والاجمل كان السرير الذي لم ارى مثلة بالراحة في معظم دول العالم التي زرتها فلم انم في فندق مثل مانمت بهذا الفندق بسبب راحة السرير. كثرة الطاعم وجودتها كانت ممتازة

RRRRR
Omar Al Moaql
Solo
Saudi Arabia
22nd June 2019

بوقمر
سوف اكرر المنتجع ممتاز جدا والااعاب الاطفال جميله ونريد بالويكند فعاليات مستمره ويجب توفير الوجبات البوفيه مستمرة ورخيصه مثل بعض الدول الاخرى ملاحظه لاتوجد لوحات ارشاديه للمنتجع من اول دخولي للبحرين وشكرا لكم

RRRRR
Thamer Al Aqqad
Solo
Jordan
22nd June 2019

فندق رائع
اطلالة الغرف رائعه والخدمه ممتازة والموظفين جميعهم بشوشين ومتعاونين النظافه ممتازه والفطور مميز وجميل جدا ولكن إضاءة الغرفه جدا خافته وأسعار الإقامه في الفندق مبالغ فيها ..............................

RRRRR
Bandar Smaya
Solo
Saudi Arabia
22nd June 2019

منتجع ممتاز للعوائل و متكامل من حيث الخدمات
انصح به للعوائل ، خدمات رائعه . الالعاب المائيه جميله جدا للاطفال. شاطئ خاص ممتاز . اطلالة الغرف رائعه ع الشاطئ السعر غالي نوعا ما ولا لكن يستحق الاعادة . الدخول و الخروج كان سريع ولم اصادف اي تاخير . خدمة الغرف ممتازة استجابه سريعه

RRRRR
Hamed Al Qahtani
Solo
Saudi Arabia
22nd June 2019

Very very nice hotel
I travel a lot , this hotel is one of the best hotels I have ever booked , this hotel pay attention for all the details, good location , wide parking lot , nice view, wonderful design, really the best or nothing ,

RRRRR
Hamad Al Saleh
Solo
Kuwait
22nd June 2019

تجربه ممتازه وسوف اسكن فيه عندما اذهب للبحرين
تجربه ممتازه موظفين رائعين ولكن المطعم غالي نسبيا الموقع ممتاز ولكن لايوجد مواقف مظلله سببلي مشكله لانه السياره حاره من داخل يجب تظلل المواقف او عمل مواقف مظلله لانه عدد المواقف قليل ولكنه فندق جميل ولي عوده شكرا

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2019 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT