瑞汉希里罗塔纳酒店艾恩RRRRR
AED140每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评在线评论分享您的体验
Reviewed by Leylahoseyin
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th March 2020
Abu Dhabi
“It was great”

I’ve stayed one night with my friend in this hotel , I want to say everything was just perfect , my room was suit and I had a big pleasure of stay .Thank you June ( from reception ) for great hospitality . I will definitely come back

Reviewed by Miljana D
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th February 2020
Serbia
“Hili Rayhaan one night stay”

Nice, quiet, clean. We spent only one night at the hotel with two kids. Check-in and check-out went smoothly. Everyone was kind and at your service. The hotel is connected to the mall, so there is a shopping opportunity also! :)

Reviewed by Alicia J
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th February 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Great Stay”

Quiet area, connected to mall and car rental inside hotel. The service was excellent. The food was excellent. The staff was great. The pool was very large and there is a outdoor cabana. Hilli Mall is connected to this hotel with Tips and Toes where they do excellent nail and hair services, also spa services.

Reviewed by Sunandanjain
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th January 2020
“Al ain trip”

Great escape from the hustle of Dubai. We are a family of three. And we enjoyed the stay in the hotel. The staff were very accommodating and helpful. The pool was very well maintained and my son really enjoyed.

Reviewed by Yanuar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th January 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Family stay”

Nice hotel, near shopping mall, swimming pool is nice, i will try to take breakfast if we go again to the hotel. my family enjoy the room and the stay.parking space also available so it easy to park your car

Reviewed by Razan-areej
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th January 2020
Turkey
“Best stay for a young family”

Loved the cleanliness of the rooms. The space and the friendly staff. Connected to the mall makes it very convenient to move with kids. Mr Fahim was great and friendly ensuring everyone was cared well for.

Reviewed by Bijumonkc
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th January 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Nice Staff”

I stayed in the hotel during the Jan 2020 with family. The staff were so pleasing and the food in in All Day Dining was very yummy. -Nice Gum by Bodyline - Neat Pool - My daughter loved the Kid's Pool -Health Club Facilities are good with Sauna, Steam Bath , Jacuzzi in Health Club

Reviewed by Balaji N
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd January 2020
“Pleasant stay”

First time and Great place to stay. We had a balcony in our room and we also requested for baby cot which fitted for our almost 3 year old. Mall is attached to the Hotel. Overall a pleasant stay and excellent customer service.

Reviewed by Red
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th December 2019
“Our Stay at Rotana Rayhaan”

The room was exceptionally great and Mr. Layth was so accommodating & friendly & he made us felt so welcomed at the hotel. We would love to be visiting the place again but we prefer to be summer to enjoy the swimming pool.

Reviewed by Yaqub_Abdulla
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th December 2019
Townsend Ma
“One week in Hili”

One week in Hili Rayhan by Rotana I was very happy with my last trip to this amazing hotel. Check in process was very smooth and profissional even though hotel was very crowded because of National holidays. Rooms was large, super clean, quiet, and well organized. I stayed in deferent rooms, Far rooms from the elevator was more quiet than closer rooms to the elevator. I did like the OSN Channels in room wide LED Screen. Also I did attach my Apple TV easily no issues. Room has private balcony with table outside and two seats, I enjoyed the view of city from there. Bathroom was very clean and has contemporary style bathroom touch. I did find what I needed, but I Had to order rope and one more slipper from housekeeping. Restaurant was amazing and had various kinds of halal food, fresh juices, hot drinks, and fresh milk. But they have an issue with the water bottles. I did complain about that. I hope this could reach to administration. Also I will not forget to Mention that when I got tired from Hotel restaurant, I went to the Mall attached to the Hotel, where I did find known brands of restaurants. Room service was very fast, i did ordered Fettuccine Alfredo benny pasta “white and mixed” was very delicious. Private wide basement parking is my favorite where I can keep my lovely car away from street. Thanks for the good times.

khalifa
Business Traveler
United Arab Emirates
25th March 2020
Source: Agoda

عدم تلبيه الطلبات
انا شخص غير مدخن وطلبت من موظفه الاستقبال غرفه لغير المدخنين لاكن لم تتم تلبيه طلبي علما انني طلبت هذا الطلب عندما كنت أحجز عن طريق الموقع وقد تم دفع المبلغ مسبقا للغرفه عن طريق الأون لاين ..

3.8
Said
Couple
Australia
19th March 2020
Source: Agoda

Very nice hotel, probably the best I've stayed in.
Very warm welcome by the staff and a great service.

5
مروان الحوسني
15th March 2020
Source: Google

فندق هيلي ريحان روتانا - في مدينة العين يعد من أفضل الفنادق في المنطقة من حيث الموقع المتميز والاستقبال والنظافة و الواي فاي والمصلى وصالة اللياقة البدنية والمسبح والجكوزي وباحة الاستقبال الضخمة والمميز ايضا في هذا الفندق انه متصل بممر مباشر مع هيلي مول حيث يمكن للمقيم التسوق دون الحاجة للتنقل بالسيارة

5
Abdulla
Solo Traveler
United Arab Emirates
12th March 2020
Source: Agoda

فخامة مقابل السعر
كل شي تمام فقط موضفين الرسبشن شوي مش عارفين شغلهم

4.6
Hassan Ali
10th March 2020
Source: Google

Luxury 5 star hotel in a remarkable and quiet area with all facilities

3
امال العلوي
9th March 2020
Source: Google

مريح وخدمة جيدة

5
سيف البلوشي
9th March 2020
Source: Google

من افضل الفنادق العائليه في العين و قريب من الهيلي مول

4
Abdul Wajid
6th March 2020
Source: Google

Good place to stay....

5
Sulaiman
Oman
5th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

Hotel is geat
Good: Reception staff are helpful Toilet is very clean Room is quite Location is excellent
Bad: Extra mattress is chargeable

4.5
Aziz
Kuwait
5th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

جيد جدا
Good: موقع ممتاز وخدمة طيبة و الستاف خدومين
Bad: كل شي ممتاز المخدات لم تكن مريحة فقط

4.5
Dirk
Belgium
4th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good

Bad: Hotel is wel heel netjes, maar niet erg georiënteerd op West Europeanen. Dit merk je vooral bij het ontbijt.

4.25
عائشة البدواوي
3rd March 2020
Source: Google

المكان جميل ومريح والخدمة جيدة وموقعه ممتاز

4
Kh
United Arab Emirates
2nd March 2020
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant

Bad: حجزت جناح عادي واخر شي عطوني غرفه مدخنين!!! بحجة مافي غيرها وانا عندي اطفال

3.35
Ahmed Harb
1st March 2020
Source: Google

As a hotel by Rotana group it could be better... Rooms 4/5, service 3/5, food 2/5 and place it self is 5/5... Generally it's ok.

4
Kristyseady
United Arab Emirates
29th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: The hotel was beautiful and well managed, it was clean and had lovely decoration. It was convenient to have the mall next door and I enjoyed the pool facilities. They had a really nice breakfast as well.
Bad: The dinner wasn't great in terms of selection. I didnt like that ALL the food was arabic based. I didn't have a lot to choose from so only ended up eating salad. Not very filling for dinner.

4
保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2020 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT