瑞汉希里罗塔纳酒店艾恩RRRRR
AED186每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评在线评论嘉宾评论分享您的体验
Reviewed by Yaqub_Abdulla
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th December 2019
Townsend Ma
“One week in Hili”

One week in Hili Rayhan by Rotana I was very happy with my last trip to this amazing hotel. Check in process was very smooth and profissional even though hotel was very crowded because of National holidays. Rooms was large, super clean, quiet, and well organized. I stayed in deferent rooms, Far rooms from the elevator was more quiet than closer rooms to the elevator. I did like the OSN Channels in room wide LED Screen. Also I did attach my Apple TV easily no issues. Room has private balcony with table outside and two seats, I enjoyed the view of city from there. Bathroom was very clean and has contemporary style bathroom touch. I did find what I needed, but I Had to order rope and one more slipper from housekeeping. Restaurant was amazing and had various kinds of halal food, fresh juices, hot drinks, and fresh milk. But they have an issue with the water bottles. I did complain about that. I hope this could reach to administration. Also I will not forget to Mention that when I got tired from Hotel restaurant, I went to the Mall attached to the Hotel, where I did find known brands of restaurants. Room service was very fast, i did ordered Fettuccine Alfredo benny pasta “white and mixed” was very delicious. Private wide basement parking is my favorite where I can keep my lovely car away from street. Thanks for the good times.

Reviewed by James G
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd December 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Nice place to stay for a couple nights”

This is a nice hotel to visit, but it's overpriced for the area. The rooms are small, but comfortable. The bathroom was nearly 1/2 the size of our entire room, which was good. I paid a lot, more than other hotels because the reviews were good, but even so, it was still overpriced for the room we had - which included a view of a huge vacant lot. Not much to be desired there. The breakfast is great, and the staff is great. Just overpriced, that's all.

Reviewed by Wandr
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th November 2019
United Kingdom
“Excellent - as always”

Cannot fault this hotel. Every employee went 'the extra mile' to ensure we were welcome and comfortable. We have stayed here before and will do so again. Proximity of the Mall makes it easy to purchase last minute essentials. Only wish I could purchase those wonderful pillows for my bed at home! Well done Hili Rayhaan.

Reviewed by Ahmedsheerazz
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th November 2019
“Good Family Experience”

We stayed and we enjoyed. Breakfast quality was good and Hili Mall right next to the hotel was also a good place to spend time with kids. Staff was helpful and the rooms were clean and in good condition.

Reviewed by MHDNIZARSAFADI
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd November 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Nice hotel and location staff need to be more pro”

In general good location nice city view Services not that good because of the behaviors of some of the staff , I like the way they connect the mall to the hotel it give a lot of variety cafe shop restaurant ....

Reviewed by GrandTour
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th October 2019
“Warm welcome and best hotel gym I have ever met”

Stayed there while being at a conference. Best hotel gym I have ever experienced. Very nice roof top pool. Perfect omeletts for breakfast. Immediate taxi service. A little bit off city center though, only drawback.

Reviewed by Andrea M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th October 2019
Rome
“A nice stay”

A spent a night with my wife to visits friends and the place was lovely. Highly reccomended if you go in Al Ain for business or holiday. The location is central, the rooms are clean, big and nice and the breakfast very good. A nice place

Reviewed by Danazeina
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th October 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Always best stay”

Very family friendly Hotel that always make our stay special with the amazing facilities and services available. Being connected to the hili mall makes things easier and enable us to get all we need by only walking through. I would love always to stay in this lovely hotel

Reviewed by Basim O
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th October 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Quite Hotel”

Nice and quite hotel , its recommended for families , there is many activities for kids like swimming pool and other , also there is mall in the same compound , location is perfect for all how works in Al Ain .

Reviewed by Nadine
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th October 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Wedding Anniversary”

We had booked the romantic escape - the room was lovely decorated and very romantic . The staff was very helpful and friendly . Just the romantic dinner was not organized well... In general its a family hotel , especially for Arabic families.

Yaqub Abdulla
11th December 2019
Source: Google

I was very happy with my last trip to this amazing hotel. Check in process was very smooth and profissional even though hotel was very crowded because of National holidays. Rooms was large, super clean, quiet, and well organized. I stayed in deferent rooms, Far rooms from the elevator was more quiet than closer rooms to the elevator. I did like the OSN Channels in room wide LED Screen. Also I did attach my Apple TV easily no issues. Room has private balcony with table outside and two seats, I enjoyed the view of city from there. Bathroom was very clean and has contemporary style bathroom touch. I did find what I needed, but I Had to order rope and one more slipper from housekeeping. Restaurant was amazing and had various kinds of halal food, fresh juices, hot drinks, and fresh milk. But they have an issue with the water bottles. I did complain about that. I hope this could reach to administration. Also I will not forget to mention that when I got tired from hotel restaurant, I went to the Mall attached to the Hotel, where I did find known brands of restaurants. Room service was very fast, i did ordered fettuccine alfredo benny pasta “white and mixed” was very delicious. Private wide basement parking is my favorite where I can keep my lovely car away from street. From my last experience with the staff there, i Highly recommend “ Ahmad Awad, Farooq, Faheem” Thanks for the good times. Hope my review will help, good luck Regards, Yaqubabdulla

5
تركي
United Arab Emirates
11th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

مناسب من كل النواحي
Good: رائع ومناسب للراحه

5
Whenbabylyn travels
10th December 2019
Source: Google

yeay after a long hour driving from sharjah-dubai to al ain,my 1st ever passenger.. saming we got satisfaction after..

4
bint Alnahdi
9th December 2019
Source: Google

مناسب للعوائل و خدمه ممتازة وطاقم مضياف

5
Khalifa
United Arab Emirates
9th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: All good

5
Jasim
Oman
7th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: كل شي
Bad: لا شيء

4.8
QING
6th December 2019
Source: Ctrip

預訂價格含早400多,性價比超級無敵高,早飯很好

5
Mohamed
United Arab Emirates
6th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Perfect for quick stay
Good: The mall
Bad: Take long time to check in

3.5
ذات
Saudi Arabia
6th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

فندق مميز
Good: فندق جميل وهادئ ونظيف وتعامل الموظفين راقي،،، وبجانبه مول رائع

4.8
sabeer karuthedath
5th December 2019
Source: Google

Very good experiance. Allowed to checkout late for 1 hr on friday. Normally checkout time is 12 pm. Since it was prayer timing, they allowed for late checkout.. supported a lot... next visit stay will be with them only....

5
ghazal ghazal
5th December 2019
Source: Google

ممتاز

5
Mohammed
United Arab Emirates
4th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: nice place every things were excellent

4.5
Maha
United Arab Emirates
3rd December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الهدوء

4.8
Chetan
United Arab Emirates
3rd December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: The pool was good Rooms nice and clean Staff excellent Breakfast Buffet very good Dinner that we ordered was also very good Steam n Sauna facilities very good Nice gym The staff at the reception very nice and kind.
Bad: Dont recollect anything that I dint like;-)

5
Naresh
United Arab Emirates
3rd December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: Food was nice.
Bad: Veg options for dinner, not plenty of them. Couldn’t handle large crowds

3.35
RRRRR
Yaqub Abdulla
Couple
Somalia
8th December 2019

One week in Hili
One week in Hili Rayhan by Rotana I was very happy with my last trip to this amazing hotel. Check in process was very smooth and profissional even though hotel was very crowded because of National holidays. Rooms was large, super clean, quiet, and well organized. I stayed in deferent rooms, Far rooms from the elevator was more quiet than closer rooms to the elevator. I did like the OSN Channels in room wide LED Screen. Also I did attach my Apple TV easily no issues. Room has private balcony with table outside and two seats, I enjoyed the view of city from there. Bathroom was very clean and has contemporary style bathroom touch. I did find what I needed, but I Had to order rope and one more slipper from housekeeping. Restaurant was amazing and had various kinds of halal food, fresh juices, hot drinks, and fresh milk. But they have an issue with the water bottles. I did complain about that. I hope this could reach to administration. Also I will not forget to Mention that when I got tired from Hotel restaurant, I went to the Mall attached to the Hotel, where I did find known brands of restaurants. Room service was very fast, i did ordered Fettuccine Alfredo benny pasta “white and mixed” was very delicious. Private wide basement parking is my favorite where I can keep my lovely car away from street. Thanks for the good times.

RRRRR
Sultan Alkhateeb
Solo
Jordan
7th December 2019

نظيف
جيد ...بالامكان ان يكون افضل... ....... . ..............................................ظ........ظظظظظظظظظظظظظظظظظظظظظظظظظظظظظظظظظظظظظظظظظ...............................................................................

RRRRR
Aziza Mosleh
Solo
Morocco
5th December 2019

خدمة ممتازة
لقد كانت إقامتنا بالفندق مريحة جدًا أحسسنا انا وزوجي براحة تامة واستمتعنا بالأكل والمبيت والمسبح والرياضة والجاكوزي والصونا استضافنا الموظفون بكل ترحاب وابتسامة وكلما سالنا عن اَي شيء يرشدوننا بسهولة اما موظفو خدمة الغرف فقد كانو ممتازين النظافة كل يوم شكرا للجميع

RRRRR
Khadija Al Mansoori
Solo
United Arab Emirates
4th December 2019

فندق رائع وممتاز
استمتعت بالاقامه في الفندق وانصح كل العائله والاصدقاء بالاقامه فيه واشكر كل الموظفين على حسن استقبالهم وخدمتهم لي ومن حيث موقعه ممتاز ومتوفر فيه جميع وسائل الراحه والاسترخاء والتسوق وعجبني ضيافتهم في الاستقبال في تقديم القهوه والتمر

RRRRR
James Grant
Family
United States
3rd December 2019

Nice place to stay for a couple nights.
This is a nice hotel to visit, but it's overpriced for the area. The rooms are small, but comfortable. The bathroom was nearly 1/2 the size of our entire room, which was good. I paid a lot, more than other hotels because the reviews were good, but even so, it was still overpriced for the room we had - which included a view of a huge vacant lot. Not much to be desired there. The breakfast is great, and the staff is great. Just overpriced, that's all.

RRRRR
Marwa Al-Zadjali
Solo
Oman
1st December 2019

Good location
تجربتي ف الفندق جدا ممتازة ,, الموقع حلو بعيد عن الزحمه و المخرج لدبي قريب جدا ,, الفندق متصل ب مجمع تجاري متوفره في أغلب المحلات و المطاعم ,, الطاقم جدا محترم و لبق ,, أنصح الزوار للعين بتجربة الأقامة في هيلي روتانا

RRRRR
Yousuf Al Namani
Solo
Oman
30th November 2019

إقامة ممتعة
إقامة ممتعة في هذا الفندق وانصح الجميع بالإقامة به الفندق ملاصق للهيلي مول يوجد بالمول لولو هايبرماركت توجد مطاعم قريبة من الفندق حمام السباحة خارجي كبير و رائع موظفي الفندق بشوشين ومتعاونين توجد مواقف مجانية

RRRRR
Fatima Khamis
Solo
United Arab Emirates
24th November 2019

الفندق جميل وأنيق ومكانه ممتاز
كل شي جميل ماعدا سلوك بعض الموظفين تجاه بعض المشكلات في موظفين مهتمين وبعض الموظفين غير مهتمين لتلبية طلباتنا لكن الفندق كمكان وموقع ونظافة وخدمات قممممممة وسوف أكرر التجربة والاقامة واعتبره افضل فندق في العين

RRRRR
Abdulsalam Al Mazrooei
Solo
United Arab Emirates
23rd November 2019

العين هيلي روتانا هلا هلا هلا ٢٠٠ حرف لماذا لماذا لماذا لا اريد اطالة الإجابة
العين هيلي روتانا ٢٠٠ حرف لماذا لماذا لماذا لماذا لماذا لماذا لماذا لماذا لماذا لماذا لماذا لماذا ! ! ! لماذا لماذا ما خلصنا بعدنا ٢٠٠ حرف لماذا لماذا لماذا لماذا لماذا لماذا لماذا لماذا ملللللللللللللل

RRRRR
Sultan Al Hossani
Solo
United Arab Emirates
21st November 2019

ممتاز وعملي
فندق ذو طابع هادئ وخاص والخدمات فيه ممتازة وتجد نفسك محل ترحيب من الجميع والتنظيم والنظافة والطعام والخصوصية والسعر كلها متواجدة في هذا الفندق ويحتوي على مطاعم وكافيهات ومركز تسوق وممشى خارجي جميل ومسبح وصالة للرياضة

RRRRR
Majed Kalouti
Solo
Jordan
18th November 2019

ممتاز
إقامة رائعة و خدمة ممتازة و موظفين حرفيين ...…….............................................................................................................................................................

RRRRR
Roger Ball
Couple
United Kingdom
17th November 2019

Excellent - as always!
Cannot fault this hotel. Every employee went 'the extra mile' to ensure we were welcome and comfortable. We have stayed here before and will do so again. Proximity of the Mall makes it easy to purchase last minute essentials. Only wish I could purchase those wonderful pillows for my bed at home! Well done Hili Rayhaan.

RRRRR
Mosa Masalmeh
Solo
Germany
15th November 2019

Sehr sauber und nett
alles war in Ordnung und sauber kann ich auf jeden Fall empfehlen, gute Lage , nette Personal -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

RRRRR
Yassin Hussain
Solo
United Arab Emirates
11th November 2019

.
لايوجد لدي تعليق فندق غاية في الروعة اتمني ان اكرر زيارتي شكرا ..........................................................................................................................................................

RRRRR
Mohamed El Fayoumy
Solo
Egypt
10th November 2019

jj
gggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2019 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT