亚斯岛中心酒店阿布扎比RRR
AED210每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评在线评论嘉宾评论分享您的体验
Reviewed by Sheena Shay T
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th June 2019
“Perfect staycation”

Perfect place to visit and stay to feel relaxed and have fun. Good facilities, well mannered staff. We didn’t stay long in the reception for checking in. We enjoy our stay in the hotel and can’t wait for the next trip. See you soon

Reviewed by Explorer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th June 2019
“Poor check-in”

When we checked into Centro the lady on reception offered zero information about the hotel, location of bar/cafe/restaurant/pool/gym or their timings. I had to ask where breakfast would be served and where the lift was to our room. Location is great with Yas Island free shuttle outside the door and 10 bars/restaurants within 5 minute walk. Bus stop that takes you into Abu Dhabi City also outside.

Reviewed by Inspire
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th June 2019
United Arab Emirates
“overall stayed experiences”

found services good , room and good services, location easy found with site visits, overall good experienced, check in and checkout was good , site visit guides good, transportation was good, internationally buffet food arranged and feel good

Reviewed by Will-Derby
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th June 2019
United Kingdom
“Excellent value for money”

Probably the cheapest nice hotel around. Perfect location, with clean and tidy rooms including all the essentials. Ideal venue for tourists within easy walking distance of the Yas attractions. I'll be staying again.

Reviewed by Pioneer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th June 2019
“Eid Holidays Trip”

I am glade to share my views regarding Centro, it was really cool stay with professionally trained staff, i believe for further future i must recommend my fellow and family to stay in centro. Me and my family love this place. Having an outlook of the bush instantly makes you relax. The staff were always friendly, the room was spacious and very clean with great decor. I always need such type of place to relax, that's close to shopping, restaurants and eateries, this is the place to be. Highly recommended specially it was very close to YAS MALL..P

Reviewed by Vacation
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th June 2019
“good location and friendly staff”

the place is extremely good and valuable, the staff is very co operative, we enjoyed all the time we spent there, pool facility is good, and advantage of the location is yasmall and yas beach is near, over all very good experience

Reviewed by AyenHope
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th June 2019
Qatar
“Amazing stay”

We are so pleased with our recent stay at the property. Great service starting from front office - jeryll and Kennedy to housekeeping and IRD not to mention the great breakfast food at the all day dining restaurant. 
 Would definitely recommend to friends.

Reviewed by Climber
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th June 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Outstanding staff”

The only downside was there were no free toothbrush in the room. The room size was quite small but you get what you are paying for. Everything else was great! Staff, service and food were awesome! Id definitely go back!

Reviewed by Freedom
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th June 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Eid staycation”

Great place to chill and have that well deserved rest. They have a lot of facilities we can use. Gym, Pool, Sauna. Theres a big bathroom and changing by the pool. And happy hours were long. From 4 til 12. Eating and drinking by the pool was great. Total relaxation.

Reviewed by Companion
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th June 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Centro is an excellent property”

Outstanding! Warmth of the staff and there willingness to reach out. Food was excellent. Rooms were wonderful. I wish the entire Centro team, Particularly Mr. Kennedy and his team nothing but the best.

Mohammed
United Arab Emirates
17th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: Great location Prices are good and affordable
Bad: Poor valet parking, it took them very long time to bring my car although I called them from my room to avoid such delay in bringing my car, but still I had to wait in the lobby until they bring it.

4.15
Nikolaus Dümmlein
16th June 2019
Source: Google

Excellent

5
Mariam Dahel
16th June 2019
Source: Google

Great breakfast, good rooms at a good price. Friendly and professional staff

4
Shubhasis Chanda
16th June 2019
Source: Google

Nice affordable hotel rooms, tennis court a special amenity

4
Abdulaziz
United Arab Emirates
15th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very nice
Good: Evey think
Bad: Very nice place

5
Hassan
Saudi Arabia
15th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: Nice and clean

4.4
Ahmed
United Arab Emirates
15th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Amazing hotel with all hospitality
Good: Everything
Bad: All services was top so nothing to say keep it up guys will be there next time for sure

5
Majid
United Arab Emirates
14th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Cozy and nice )

5
Mansour
Saudi Arabia
14th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: الموظفين ممتازين وبشوشين جدا
Bad: الغرف لا يوجد بها كونيكشن دور

3.95
Afreen
United Arab Emirates
13th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: They were very cooperative
Bad: They should mention that there's no separate arrangement for kids bed.

4.15
Ahmad
Saudi Arabia
13th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant

Bad: خدمة بطيئة بالاضافة الى عدم توفير سرير اطفال مع العلم انه تم طلب السرير مع الحجز في بوكنج بالاضافة الى اسعار المطعم مبالغ فيها ..

3.35
حمد
United Arab Emirates
13th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: الموقع
Bad: تاخير ف حامل الشناط

3.1
Muna
United Arab Emirates
12th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

كانت اجازه سعيده
Good: اعجبني البوفيه الخاص في الإفطار واستقبال الموظفين في اللوبي
Bad: كان وصولنا ٣ يوم العيد يمكن بسبب الزحمه كان في تاخير في تسجيل الدخول للاسف كان في شوي تقصير في ترتيب الغرفه ..

3.55
Rechelle
United Arab Emirates
12th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Value for money
Bad: No complete facilities but still good that it is allowed can shared with rotana

3.95
Chandraprakash
United Arab Emirates
12th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Overall it's good place to stay.
Good: The breakfast was very good. The location and view are excellent. friendly staff. It's value for money.
Bad: The size of the room is very small compared to normal. Amenities need to increase like doctor on call.

3.95
RRRRR
Martin Mcdonagh
Couple
In House Guest
14th June 2019

Poor check-in
When we checked into Centro the lady on reception offered zero information about the hotel, location of bar/cafe/restaurant/pool/gym or their timings. I had to ask where breakfast would be served and where the lift was to our room. Location is great with Yas Island free shuttle outside the door and 10 bars/restaurants within 5 minute walk. Bus stop that takes you into Abu Dhabi City also outside.

RRRRR
Selvam Vellaichamy
Friends
India
12th June 2019

overall stayed experiences
found services good , room and good services, location easy found with site visits, overall good experienced, check in and checkout was good , site visit guides good, transportation was good, internationally buffet food arranged and feel good

RRRRR
William Horsburgh
Solo
In House Guest
12th June 2019

Excellent value for money
Probably the cheapest nice hotel around. Perfect location, with clean and tidy rooms including all the essentials. Ideal venue for tourists within easy walking distance of the Yas attractions. I'll be staying again.

RRRRR
Yusra Chachar
Family
Pakistan
10th June 2019

Eid Holidays Trip
I am glade to share my views regarding Centro, it was really cool stay with professionally trained staff, i believe for further future i must recommend my fellow and family to stay in centro. Me and my family love this place. Having an outlook of the bush instantly makes you relax. The staff were always friendly, the room was spacious and very clean with great decor. I always need such type of place to relax, that's close to shopping, restaurants and eateries, this is the place to be. Highly recommended specially it was very close to YAS MALL..P

RRRRR
Wedad Ibrahim
Family
United Arab Emirates
9th June 2019

الفندق غير مريحة والغرف غير مريحة أبداً والأسرة كذالك والحمامات فيها رائحة عفنة والمغاسل غير جيدة للاستخدام والتكييف حار
الفندق غير مريحة والغرف غير مريحة أبداً والأسرة كذالك والحمامات فيها رائحة عفنة والمغاسل غير جيدة للاستخدام والتكييف حار جداً جداً فقط صوت من غير هواء و خدمة الغرف بطيئة جدا جدا رغم انني عند الحجز طلبت انظف الغرف وابردهم ولا كانت سيئة جدا

RRRRR
Mohammed Satthar
Friends
India
8th June 2019

good location and friendly staff
the place is extremely good and valuable, the staff is very co operative, we enjoyed all the time we spent there, pool facility is good, and advantage of the location is yasmall and yas beach is near, over all very good experience

RRRRR
Majed Al Hajeri
Family
United Arab Emirates
7th June 2019

مميزين فعلاً
يعني مثل استقبال الكاستمر او اي حد مميزين في الشي وعندك الابتسامه حلوه وم تفارق وييهم ، وعندك الكاستمر ينزعج من الازعاج الي في الغرف فا ارجاءً ان يكون الوضع هدوء لانه هناك ناس تعبانه وكبار سن وشكراً لكم ومرحت

RRRRR
Adelyne Hope Molina
Couple
Qatar
7th June 2019

Amazing stay
We are so pleased with our recent stay at the property. Great service starting from front office - jeryll and Kennedy to housekeeping and IRD not to mention the great breakfast food at the all day dining restaurant. 
 Would definitely recommend to friends.

RRRRR
Jaymie San Miguel
Couple
Philippines
6th June 2019

Eid staycation
Great place to chill and have that well deserved rest. They have a lot of facilities we can use. Gym, Pool, Sauna. Theres a big bathroom and changing by the pool. And happy hours were long. From 4 til 12. Eating and drinking by the pool was great. Total relaxation.

RRRRR
Whitley Hurd
Family
United States
4th June 2019

Could be better
This hotel is located in a very nice location, along with other nice hotels. Checking in took some time but we waited. The rooms are small compared to other hotels I visited and the beds were horrible.

RRRRR
Remar Sallao
Family
Philippines
4th June 2019

Family Day
Worth recommending customer service is very good , location is nice close to the theme parks , room were quite nice , facilities average , staffs are accommodating , cheers to Erwin who assist us , kudos

RRRRR
Erriz Jane Baltazar
Friends
Philippines
3rd June 2019

Excellent!
This is a nice place to be if you want to have a nice vacation. They have an amazing staffs and facilities. We had a lot of fun with this unstressful trip and vacation. Even if it was a short stay in the hotel, I will still commend this hotel if you are with your partner, family or friends. A great pleasure it has been. Thanks you Centro for an amazing experience we will never forget!

RRRRR
Marrian Desugan
Friends
Philippines
3rd June 2019

excellent
Mr. Erwin in front desk was so accommodating. Even the housekeeping staffs are great. In the restaurants the crews are hospitable and serves the guest well and attended us with what we need. The facilities are ok and the location is great!

RRRRR
Janis Aspey
Couple
United Kingdom
3rd June 2019

Another great stay
Just returned from another great stay at Centro. The hotel is a perfect base for anyone visiting AD .The room was spacious, the beds are very comfortable and all the staff are amazingly pleasant. The pool is nice but you can also walk across to the Rotanna and use the pool there which has a more holiday feel with a pool bar. The drinks at the bar can be expensive but there is always “happy hour” Well worth a stay here.

RRRRR
Evandro Cunha
Solo
Brazil
3rd June 2019

Good option near the main attractions
Really near airport and mainly attractions (thematic parks). Free buses to the parks and shopping. Good option for someone that are going for a short time and want to visit Abu Dhabi and your attractions for a good cost.

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2019 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT