亚斯岛中心酒店阿布扎比RRR
AED210每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评在线评论嘉宾评论分享您的体验
Reviewed by Lilymaygaamil
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th October 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Satisfactory experience”

Over-all it was a very good stay with the price.. The employees were very friendly.. However the receptionist who attended us was not so cheerful though we are from the same country.. but I understand maybe she was just tired that day.. and she was friendly with my son when we meet at the lobby.. I also want to commend the housekeeping in 4th floor on 12 October for being so helpful when we were locked out of the room and also for always smiling sweetly whenever he brings in our request.. their breakfast was splendid.. i love it.. was not able to use the pool in the morning because of the heat..wish there was a pool for kids and also some cover.. :) also we were happy for the late checkout for free since my husband was working all night and needed a little rest..

Reviewed by Francescopalmieri
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th October 2019
“Centro Yas Island”

My staying here was very well. Confortable hotel with very kind people. Rooms clean and confortable also thank to cleaner guys. Very professional and reliable , for example, Shakeel, I hope you will know him

Reviewed by Badriana
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th October 2019
United Kingdom
“Perfect holiday Great value for money”

The staff was amazing, very friendly .The room was clean and quite, nice pool , very cool private beach and the best location: free bus to the many attraction in Abu Dhabi . Thank you all for making our stay amazing !

Reviewed by Umerzadd
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st October 2019
“Centro Stay”

Overall, it was a very good and refreshing experience. To spend the weekend there with valet parking, Yas water Island, Warner Bro and Ferrari World and other options available the overall journey was very convenient.

Reviewed by DarrenRDubai
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th September 2019
Dubai
“Value for money overnight stay”

A great value for money overnight stay. Clean, simple hotel experience. Good buffet food and beverage selection, and with package pricing depending on what you want. Clean & quiet room, just what is required for a quick overnight stay with parking on-site...

Reviewed by Agha_yasmine
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th September 2019
United Arab Emirates
“A very cosy stay at Centro Yas Island hotel”

I've spent a very comfortable and cosy night at the hotel, room was very clean and quite . I enjoyed the swimming pool in the early morning then had a very delicious breakfast. As I arrived had a good relaxing massage at the sister hotel next door. Thank you.

Reviewed by NinieyHafiz A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th September 2019
“yas centre”

Its nice place to shot gateaway. near to many attraction in abu dhabi. but its will be more better if you have small grocerries inside the hotel for late night snack . fast service respons. value for money

Reviewed by Bucknrenee
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th September 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Great service”

The people at the front desk did an excellent job going above and beyond accommodating my special requests that I had. Great bunch. The food was great and the pool is a nice place to relax, I always have help getting to and from my room.

Reviewed by Zamir L
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th September 2019
United Kingdom
“Centro Yas Island”

Stayed for 5 days, staff exceptionally good, very good choice for breakfast and good shuttle service to local amentities. Very good location for Yas Island Waterpark, Warner Bros, Ferrari world, F1 and local malls.

Reviewed by Sanjeevkumar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th September 2019
India
“Nice”

Hotel is clean and staff are very nice Nice place to visit for Thames park's thier is free shuttle transportation for parks Nice restaurant Awesome service Definitely we will come back Jeryll. Abu. Ritraj

Ali
Oman
18th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Quiet and good location
Bad: Nothing

3.95
Venkatram
United Arab Emirates
18th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Close to all theme park
Bad: Morning breakfast Free to use local Land line telephone

3.75
Mramadan92
Egypt
18th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: It was great! One of my best cost effective bookings ever made. Staff were friendly, Room was good, Pool was good. The free Yas Beach Voucher was amazing (It costs around 100 AED and they gave me and my family vouchers for free). Overall amazing experience.

4.6
Johan Dreyer
18th October 2019
Source: Google

Can't fault the property... The restaurant however is n ripoff...charging D100 for a meal that you buy elsewhere for D15...they seriously need to look at that

4
Monique
Kenya
16th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Convenient for a Yas Island overnight.
Good: Perfect location if you need an overnight close to the Yas Island parks / entertainment facilities. Check-in is efficient and quick, and so is room service which is great if you are exhausted from a long day in one of the Yas parks. Compliments for the room service food that was delivered piping hot. Breakfast buffet is elaborate and impressive as it includes so many options from all over the world.
Bad: Hotel is very clean, as in: sterile atmosphere, clearly part of a formula-chain, which makes it a bit nondescript, non-personal, lacking warmth & character. This particular branch is close to the international airport so expect some noise from departing and landing planes.

4.6
Richard
Germany
16th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Preis-Leistungsverhältnis perfekt - ich habe alle Hotels auf Yas probiert und muss sagen was die Sauberkeit und Frühstück angeht ist das Centro schon perfekt.

5
Slavica
Germany
16th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: Swimmingpool Tiefgarage Angebot Buffet im Rotana Buffet für frühstücken war auch super Shuttle zum Beach

4.4
Marwan
United Arab Emirates
15th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Good value Great location
Bad: The room was a bit dirty, there was some dust on the table, in the closet also the hair dryer was very dirty.

3.95
MindyHu
15th October 2019
Source: Ctrip

早餐🥣真心一般,地理位置離市中心太遠,離機場近

3.8
Abdulellah
Germany
14th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Very nice and clean hotel

4.8
石**
14th October 2019
Source: Ctrip

不錯的酒店

5
David
United Kingdom
14th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very enjoyable and relaxing at a very considerate and quality hotel
Good: The Staff were very good in particular Ashraf in housekeeping was exceptional, he listened to our needs and went the extra yard to make daily life so much better for us. In a similar vein Ben in the bar area was also excellent, friendly, considerate and always happy and smiling. Two very good members of staff.
Bad: The only problem we had was continually having to get our door passes recharged when they wouldn’t work, sometimes two or three times a day.

4.6
Manish
India
14th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Great comfortable stay
Good: Comfortable stay, great facilities, very friendly and helpful staff, good choice of food and drinks. Mr Patrick kept the room spic and span and was very helpful. Overall a nice stay. Thanks

5
Saley
United Arab Emirates
14th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Wonderful experience and am always staying there
Good: The staff
Bad: Nothing

5
Mahdi
United Arab Emirates
11th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

ما زلت أقيم وكان من حسن حظي ان اخترت هذا المكان من بين جميع الخيارات التي اتيحت لي من بوكينج دوت كوم
Good: كان الإفطار فخماً

4.6
RRRRR
Lily Gaamil
Family
Philippines
14th October 2019

Satisfactory experience
Over-all it was a very good stay with the price.. The employees were very friendly.. However the receptionist who attended us was not so cheerful though we are from the same country.. but I understand maybe she was just tired that day.. and she was friendly with my son when we meet at the lobby.. I also want to commend the housekeeping in 4th floor on 12 October for being so helpful when we were locked out of the room and also for always smiling sweetly whenever he brings in our request.. their breakfast was splendid.. i love it.. was not able to use the pool in the morning because of the heat..wish there was a pool for kids and also some cover.. :) also we were happy for the late checkout for free since my husband was working all night and needed a little rest..

RRRRR
Ahmad Abdallah
Solo
Comoros
11th October 2019

فندق رائع
فندق جميل وهادئ ومكان مميز يتوفر حولك اشياء كثيرة موظفين لديهم لباقة في التعامل تستطيع استخدام مرافق الفندق ومرافق فندف روتانابنفس الوقت الفندق له اطلاله جميله توفر خدمة صف السيارات ملاعب تنس للأطفال والكبار مع توفر مدرب مرافق

RRRRR
Francesco Palmieri
Business
Italy
7th October 2019

Centro Yas Island
My staying here was very well. Confortable hotel with very kind people. Rooms clean and confortable also thank to cleaner guys. Very professional and reliable , for example, Shakeel, I hope you will know him

RRRRR
Nada Al Ali
Solo
United Arab Emirates
6th October 2019

جيد جداً
بشكل عام الفندق جيد إلى جيد جداً، ولكن الحمامات فيها ريحه سيئه، وكذلك تأخر الموظفين في حمل الشنط مما اضطررنا بحمل جميع الشنط لوحدنا. كتجربه جيده وفندق متوسط للإقامة فيه وقريب من الحدائق الترفيهية. يرجى الاهتمام باانظافه أكثر وخدمة المتعاملين كذلك

RRRRR
Adriana Vacarita
Couple
Romania
5th October 2019

Perfect holiday / Great value for money
The staff was amazing, very friendly .The room was clean and quite, nice pool , very cool private beach and the best location: free bus to the many attraction in Abu Dhabi . Thank you all for making our stay amazing !

RRRRR
Fabio Assouad
Business
Italy
3rd October 2019

very good experience
This hotel is the kind of Hotel which perfectly suit my exigencies. ...........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

RRRRR
Muhammad Umer
Family
Pakistan
1st October 2019

Centro Stay
Overall, it was a very good and refreshing experience. To spend the weekend there with valet parking, Yas water Island, Warner Bro and Ferrari World and other options available the overall journey was very convenient.

RRRRR
Darren Rycroft
Family
United Kingdom
30th September 2019

Value for money overnight stay
A great value for money overnight stay. Clean, simple hotel experience. Good buffet food and beverage selection, and with package pricing depending on what you want. Clean & quiet room, just what is required for a quick overnight stay with parking on-site...

RRRRR
Kamal Yasmine Sabri
Solo
Iraq
29th September 2019

A very cosy stay at Centro Yas Island hotel
I've spent a very comfortable and cosy night at the hotel, room was very clean and quite . I enjoyed the swimming pool in the early morning then had a very delicious breakfast. As I arrived had a good relaxing massage at the sister hotel next door. Thank you.

RRRRR
Niniey Ariff
Friends
Malaysia
29th September 2019

yas centre
Its nice place to shot gateaway. near to many attraction in abu dhabi. but its will be more better if you have small grocerries inside the hotel for late night snack . fast service respons. value for money

RRRRR
Usama Alalee
Family
Syria
23rd September 2019

شكرا جزيلا
مستوى الخدمه خمس نجوم و الترحيب كان ممتازا و المرافق الخاصه بالفندق ممتازه و خاصه استخدامنا لمرافق الروتانا ايضا العاملون ودودين جدا و الخدمه ممتازه الطعام جيد جدا و متميز عن غيرة شكرا للجميع على مستوى الرقي بالتعامل

RRRRR
Rofer Delos Reyes
Couple
Philippines
19th September 2019

random
..............................,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.

RRRRR
Daniel Buchanan
Business
United States
19th September 2019

Great service
The people at the front desk did an excellent job going above and beyond accommodating my special requests that I had. Great bunch. The food was great and the pool is a nice place to relax, I always have help getting to and from my room.

RRRRR
Zamir Lal
Family
United Kingdom
12th September 2019

Centro Yas Island
Stayed for 5 days, staff exceptionally good, very good choice for breakfast and good shuttle service to local amentities. Very good location for Yas Island Waterpark, Warner Bros, Ferrari world, F1 and local malls.

RRRRR
William Treweek
Friends
United Kingdom
8th September 2019

RCHP Stay Review
The hotel is well located for any events that are taking place on Yas Island as well as for trips into the heart of the city. The hotel provides everything you need in the capital city without being charged an exorbitant price.

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2019 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT