亚斯岛中心酒店阿布扎比RRR
AED219每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评在线评论分享您的体验
Reviewed by Lucanf
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd January 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Cento hotel ”

My experience at the best hotel on the Golf Plaza which wasn’t just pleasant, it was world class from the service from the friendly colleagues to the clean rooms and amazing views this has by far been a trip nothing short of amazing!

Reviewed by JohnXIY
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th January 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Centro Yas”

Bayo was exceptional, he was helpful and we had a great time, we will surely come again , the housekeeping did a nice job and everybody were friendly and helpful . Our next vacation will surely be centro Yas island n I will recommend to my colleagues

Reviewed by Cefuroxime
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th January 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Good staycation”

Overall a good staycation place, been here the second time. Would have another pleasant stay if not only for the smell of the pillows, smelling old sweat, they need to sanitize and/or freshen up their linens and pillows to prevent this. We didnt bother to replaced the smelly ones (2 out of four) as it was late night already and we are already tired.

Reviewed by Pollykm
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th January 2020
Wisconsin
“Stay at Centro Yas Island during Christmas New Years 2019”

Our room was comfortable with good beds, a nice sized bathroom and excellent housekeeping. We opted to pay extra for the breakfast buffet every morning and it was not only an excellent value but the wide variety of food was very good with excellent service and hospitality from the very pleasant staff.

Reviewed by Khay_Ren
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd January 2020
“Great place to unwind”

Great location, really pleasant and clean rooms, but the thing that makes this such a good place to stay are the staff. All of the people are incredibly helpful and generous with their time and advice.

Reviewed by Zizou
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th December 2019
“The Best”

Staff are all doing a great job and I’ve stayed here numerous times without any problems would recommend it to everyone! The food is good the rooms are real nice but honestly the staff are all so kind and make your stay so calm

Reviewed by Laylakuijper
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd December 2019
United Kingdom
“Stop-over in Abu Dhabi”

I stayed in Centro during my stop-over in Abu Dhabi. It was the perfect location, just ten minutes from the airport. The staff were very helpful and I could get my room straight away. The pool area was lovely and clean and quiet. There are bikes to rent and a free shuttle bus to the main attractions just outside the hotel. Overall I would recommend this place to anyone coming to Abu Dhabi.

Reviewed by MarkcVCN
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd December 2019
“Enjoy Relax”

Pretty Good Location & ambiance you can relax & enjoy with your family, very good breakfast we really enjoy it, easy access for all the amusements parks & malls We preferred to come back again to this hotel

Reviewed by SabiSeychelles
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd December 2019
“Great location and excellent service”

I stayed at the property with my family including my 2 year old grandson - it is not our first time at the property as it is always my choice of accommodation whenever i travel to Abu Dhabi. i was so impressed with the consistency and excellent services - special mention to Erin at the reception, always courteous and ready to assist .. thank you Centro Team for another great stay at the property

Reviewed by Glenys M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st December 2019
United Kingdom
“The opening of CLYMB Abu Dhabi”

This hotel is well-situated for all the wonderful experiences that can be found on Yas Island. My wife who is 85 and is in a wheelchair found that the staff were so helpful and friendly, made you so very welcome. Nothing was too much trouble. We spent 12 days in all. We hope we will return some time.

Mashail
United Arab Emirates
22nd January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Comfy bed..
Bad: General room cleanliness, bad smell

3.95
Jude
United Arab Emirates
22nd January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Relaxed atmosphere and staff always very helpful Walking distance Yas Marina Circuit

3.95
ibrahem razhi
22nd January 2020
Source: Google

استجم

5
Salem
United Arab Emirates
22nd January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: الاستقبال ونظافة الغرفه ممتاز جدا
Bad: ازعاج مرور الطائرات

4.6
Iuliia
United Arab Emirates
22nd January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: Amazing and clean hotel. Very friendly and helpful staff. Very delicious breakfast!!! I recommend this hotel ☺️

5
Petrus
Business Traveler
Indonesia
22nd January 2020
Source: Agoda

Excelent
I like all friendly staff at the hotel

5
Radhi
Oman
21st January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: موقع الفندق جميل جداً

3.35
Chowdaries
Germany
21st January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Location was nice with access to beaches food was good
Bad: the washroom door got stuck and we had to call a technician to open the door. room was a bit smaller

3.5
Ibrahim Al-Qaini
21st January 2020
Source: Google

جيد الاقامه والاسترخاء

5
ابوفارس
21st January 2020
Source: Google

رايع جداً وموقعه ممتاز

5
Christine
United Arab Emirates
20th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

generally good, great happy hour, good 3 star hotel but in many way more like a 4 star. staff good.
Good: i use the hotel a lot. good location and convenient.
Bad: tv channels are very poor for english. bathroom door handle not that good or clean. i have emailed the hotel directly but not received a reply. did not have dinner hotel message said closed, but i saw a salad bar. elastic small band left on the back of the toilet!

4
ابو
Saudi Arabia
20th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: النظافه ومنع التدخين
Bad: مساحة الغرف غير واسعه

4.15
Annie
United Arab Emirates
20th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

As keen golfers, my husband and I always enjoy our stay at Centro.
Good: N/A - we did not have breakfast during our stay.
Bad: N/A - nothing negative to comment on.

5
علي
Saudi Arabia
19th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: كل شي حلو
Bad: ماعدا صوت الطيارات وسيارات الفورملا جداً قوي

5
Vasilii
Russia
18th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Все на 5 баллов!

5
保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2020 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT