罗塔纳博珠曼阿瑞健酒店迪拜RRRR
AED293每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评在线评论分享您的体验
Reviewed by Diong
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th February 2020
“Good”

Good value for money and for my business trip stay. Convenient and where the services is good and where i do not have any complaints. Commendation to the front desk staff Ms. Fe and Ms. Julie and Mr. Buspati (at the concierge). Excellent response and service.

Reviewed by Voyage
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th February 2020
“your second home”

i stayed here every month, the rooms, location and staff are so good. theres nothing bad at all. i would definitely recommend this hotel to all who want to stay in a high class but budget hotel. see you next month!, i want to thank miss julie in reception and all staff there for a good assistance and customer service

Reviewed by MariaYKN
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th February 2020
“Best in Bur Dubai”

Two weeks in this hotel, second time. Spacious room with "sea view", wide balcony, friendly staff, good breakfast. Swimming pool is ok but in the shadow after 11am and it's a shallow pool. Hotel is nearby metro and buses. I'll come again.

Reviewed by FrodeNor
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th February 2020
Norway
“Chek-in 4 got room for 2”

Family of 4 checked-in, but we got only a room for 2 persons and of course that all the items that are included in the room(towels, cutleries and so on) was also for 2 persons. In the kitchen it was only 1 pot, 1 frying pan and 2-3 kitchen tools, so there was not possible to make even a small dinner it was only microwave food or dinning outside. It was not products for cleaning kitchen items either. Be very aware of that hot water is about 80 liters tank, so you can't be long time in the shower if there are several people. When we asked if we could get something, we always did get another amount than we asked for. The pool is only 0, 9 meter deep and not big, so it's a safe children pool. Nice and polite staff and good bed. Very friendly, helpful and smiling staff. The hotel was in the same building complex with a shopping center, so it was easy to get food and go to some restaurant.

Reviewed by Explorer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd February 2020
“Pleasant stay at Burjuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai”

our room was very clean, large, with kitchen, ref, etc. very helpful and informative staff especially Julie, Martha, Suman and Boopathi. we stayed 2 nights ending 1/15/2020 and they even help us on electrical converter to charge our phones.

Reviewed by Anils
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd February 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Great location and very clean”

The furnished suite is great. Very clean. Couple things need improvement. TV quality and channels like CNN. Otherwise fantastic place. Staff are very friendly and very helpful. You can walk into the mall and some good Indian restaurants.

Reviewed by Marc V
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st January 2020
Belgium
“A room with a view”

Excellent apartment, nicely decorated with small balcony and open view. Great pool. Fully equipped and excellent maintenance. Close to metro and shopping. Good value for money. Friendly and efficient service.

Reviewed by Odyssey
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th January 2020
“Value for Money”

Conveniently located direct access to Mall serves good breakfast staff in the restaurant were very caring and were to serve you. Room furnishings could be better. Was unable to adjust AC temperaturei n the rooms

Reviewed by LEFAB
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th January 2020
United Kingdom
“Fantastic Hotel and Brilliant Service”

I stay regularly in this hotel on my stopover in Dubai to overseas business trips and my stay has never been disappointing. The staff are brilliant, the service is excellent and consistent and the accommodation is fantastic. The hotel has direct access from the third floor to a large mall where you find restaurants, fast food, shops, etc. Overall excellent stay and highly recommended!

Reviewed by Dtagoe
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th January 2020
“Awesome hotel and super staff”

Excellent location, friendly staff without being overly so, bed was supremely comfy! Convenience of being attached to the Burjuman shopping centre was amazing. Pool is warm and large, loved it. Will definitely be going back here 100%.

Amer
Saudi Arabia
20th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: الموقع بالقرب من برجمان مول بر دبي
Bad: النظافة سيئة

3.75
ngs manageclass
19th February 2020
Source: Google

I love this Place so Much that I can not Describe it

5
Kirun Javed.j6
19th February 2020
Source: Google

Awesome

5
Søren
Denmark
19th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

YOU NEED TO GO GREEN AND INSTALL SOAR PANELS ON YOR RROF TO REDUCE CARBON USAGE .

Bad: YOUR HOTEL DOES NOT HAVE A GREEN PROFILE . ITS NOT GOOD HERE IN 2020 .... YOU NEED TO GO GREEN AND INSTALL SOAR PANELS ON YOUR ROOF - TO REDUCE CARBON USAGE . THERE IS PLENTY OF SUN AROUND HERE ....

4.5
Ajay
India
19th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Not so good

Bad: Don’t like the approach and assistance. Only soft spoken but of no use.

3
CELL WORLD
17th February 2020
Source: Google

Suite room is good

5
Daniel
Canada
15th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Hope to return
Good: Wonderful stay. Comforts of home. Indoor access to mall, super market, food court, clinic, pharmacy, eateries and metro. Staff were extremely helpful and polite. All front desk staff - Julie, Faye, Martha. At concierge all the guys helped with heavy stuff and wheel chair, namely Khyamraj Asura, among others. Naseeruddin from housekeeping was very helpful.

5
Ravinder techy Yogi
14th February 2020
Source: Google

Awesome hotel in burdubai

5
Viren
Couple
United States
13th February 2020
Source: Agoda

Friendly & courteous staff, provide you with all that you need, good location
Plenty of food options nearby, shopping, grocery. Amenities in suite very good.

4.6
Renu
India
13th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very comfortable
Good: Comfortable beds,easy connection to the mall,friendly staff like martha

5
Abdulla
Bahrain
12th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: - موقع الفندق - حجم الجناح - متصل بمول برجمان - يصلح للعوائل - الموظفين محترفين أشكر الموظف أمير و مسؤول الاستقبال (مصري) على سرعة تجاوبهم وحل مشكلتي في وقت قياسي.
Bad: - الفندق بحاجة الى صيانة وتجديد - الفطور جدا سيء

3.55
Roshni
Couple
12th February 2020
Source: Agoda

Na
Na

4.4
Abd Alaah Alaa
11th February 2020
Source: Google

جيد

4
MARLEN
Business
10th February 2020
Source: Hotels.com

Behövs renovering Simbadet är inte lämpligt för vuxna

4
Mohammad
Egypt
9th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: The room space is great The room is equipped with all appliances Staff is very friendly and helpful
Bad: TV in the reception area needs to be bigger, it is small relative to the distance from the sofa

5
保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2020 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT